{Sassy Wishes} – June Make-up Wishlist

Hi everyone!

In between my last post and this one, I hit 100 followers! šŸ˜€ What a wonderful way to usher in my six month blogging anniversary. Thank you so much to everyone who reads and supports my blog šŸ’œ

 

Another month means another make-up wishlist. This month’s one is all about pining over products that appear to be versatile. If variety is the spice of life, then versatility is the sauce. Can you tell i’m fasting and therefore coming up with food-related analogies?

 

1. Flormar Cream Contour Palette

Screenshot_2017-05-21-11-26-59-1

Many brands have tried to release contouring and concealing palettes šŸ˜ they’re attractive to any make-up lover because it means you can do several things with one product as well as save time and handbag space. I can see myself using this to contour, perhaps bulk up my brows as well as colour correcting and as foundation/concealer.

 

2. Swiitch Beauty Taupe Notch Palette

Screenshot_2017-05-17-22-45-51-1-1

Okay, so this new eyeshadow palette is only set to be released later this month. So at least I’m not the only one putting it on their wishlist.

I appreciate a good play on words as much as the next person and really like the title they decided to give this product. I rate that these burgundy and cool brown tones would be a great addition to my make-up collection for the winter months if anyone wants to grant my wish.

 

Which products have you been pining over recently? Let me know in the comments.

8 thoughts on “{Sassy Wishes} – June Make-up Wishlist

  1. Yaaaay!!! 100 followers! Heres to 100 more and 100 more and 100 more (okay, you get the point) In Shaa Allah ā¤

    I didn’t even know Flomar had this palette. I haven’t tried anything from yet, but I’ve heard good things about their illuminating primer.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

